Lagene, trenere og lagkontakter (oppdatert 10.09.2015)

LagTrenerLagkontakt
KLMorten
Martin Raz
mob: 679 08 247
mail: martin.raz@artech.no
Eva Male Davidsen
evamale66@gmail.com
mob. 90974993
1KLisbeth Jansen
mob: 958 56 076
mail: ljn@lorenskog.kommune.no
Eva Male Davidsen
Martin Raz
mob:
mail:
Lisa Scheibert
mob: 93 09 37 14
mail: lisa@scheibert.no
J00-01Emmanuel Davies
Stig Fauske
Stig Fauske
mob. 982 06 421
mail: stig0304@getmail.no
J03Sessen og SahraWenche Magnussen
mail: wenchemagnus@gmail.com
mob. 95102480
Hinda Ismail
hinda451@gmail.com
mob. 94795720
JG04-05Lisbeth Jansen
Sessen
Anne Bjercke
annabjercke@gmail.com
mob. 91372888
1MBilal Rodgers
Bilal Rodgers
b.rodgers550@gmail.com
mob. 93824241
3MMateusz Zasada
dm.zasada@gmail.com
mob. 47270982
4MBjørn Roger Thorkildson
brthorkildson@gmail.com
mob. 41903309
G98Emmanuel Davies
Stein Tore Davidsen
Hanne Lillemoen
hanne-li@hotmail.com
mob. 93069291
Ingejerd Yanai
ingejerdyanai@hotmail.com
mob. 90824211
G01-02Bente Busch
mob: 470 64 471
mail: bente.busch@hotmail.no
G03TBDAstrid Sørvaag
mail: astrid.sorvaag@getmail.no
mob. 93251190

Comments are closed.