Lagene, trenere og lagkontakter (under oppdatering 20.08.2014)

LagTrenerLagkontakt
KLMorten
Martin Raz
mob: 679 08 247
mail: martin.raz@artech.no
Eva Male Davidsen
1KLisbeth Jansen
mob: 958 56 076
mail: ljn@lorenskog.kommune.no
Eva Male Davidsen
Martin Raz
mob:
mail:
Lisa Scheibert
mob: 93 09 37 14
mail: lisa@scheibert.no
J99-00-01Emmanuel Davies
Stig Fauske
Stig Fauske
mob. 982 06 421
mail: stig0304@getmail.no
J03Sessen og SahraWenche Magnus
mail: wenchemagnus@gmail.com
J04-05Lisbeth Jansen
Sessen
Hinda Ismail, mob. 947 95 720 E-post:
hinda451@hotmail.com
2MBilal Rodgers
Thomas Tylman tlf.408 40 591 mail: thomastylman@gmail.com
G96-4MBilal Rodgers
Bente bakken
mob. 959 26 688
mail: bakkenbe@gmail.com
5MStein Tore DavidsenTBD
G98Emmanuel Davies
Stein Tore Davidsen
Stein Tore Davidsen
G00Bilal Rodgers
Dag Sponnich
sponni@online.no
Anja Hegerberg
ahegerberg@gmail.com
Barbro
G01-02Harda karim
Kristoffer Jansen
Hanne Fossum
mob: 977 15 337
mail: hanfoss2@online.no
Bente Busch
mob: 470 64 471
mail: bente.busch@hotmail.no
G03TBDAstrid Sørvaag mail: astrid.sorvaag@getmail.no

Comments are closed.